Director:

Daisy   daisy@m3model.com

 

Model Manager:

Atina   atina@m3model.com

Rafe   rafe@m3model.com

 

Scout:

Aileen   aileen@m3model.com

Dmitry   dmitry@m3model.com

 

Brand Director:

Figo   figo@m3model.com

 

 

Tel/Fax: +86 10 6527 3261

 

地址:北京市朝阳区永安里东街万豪国际公寓A20A
Add: Room 20A, Building A, Wan Hao International, Yong An Li Dong Str., Chao Yang District, Beijing 100025